4.9/5

Montes Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Inglewood, CA & Norwalk, CA

79 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Montes Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montes Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Quinn C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing staff!
Petra V.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great staff, and the doctor is great!
Nghia P.
Submitted 06/14/19
The staffs are courteous and efficient. The clinic is clean. Dr. Tran is a caring cheerful doctor. He listens and responses to my concerns.
Thinn T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone is very nice.
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional, caring excellent service.
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Laura McIntosh has always treated me with respect and helped me out by doing what she can in treating me as her patient since January 4, 2019. She is very professional and on top of things to get it done for her patient and being the best doctor that she could be to me and I’m sure she is for others too. Thank you for having her in your medical group
Sharon E.
Submitted 05/06/19
Ricardo Vega is very patient, kind and empathetic. I’ve always had a good experience with him and he doesn’t make me feel rushed or like I’m another number
Ryojin P.
Submitted 05/05/19
I am very satisfied with the very professional way that all the staff attended me.
Rhodora I.
Submitted 04/23/19
Professional, compassionate, takes time to talk to the patients, my kids felt very comfortable in talking to the doctor.
Valerie R.
Submitted 04/22/19
My doctor was very nice and caring answered all my questions. I was very pleased
Elvia H.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Nychele Hernandez is extremely caring and the best doctor ever!!!
Alberto R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Excellent customer service + seeing the Dr. and coming out was very quick.,..*****
Janet R.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very comfortable presence.
Michele S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Beautiful experience no wait friendly clean facility. I received a call from Ms. Burton encouraging me to come in she was very knowledgable and compassionate check me throughly answered my questions prescribed medications. In and out within 30 mins. I'm feeling almost 100% Thank you PA Burton. Enjoy your weekend. Ps. I was a long drive from my house but worth it.
Vanessa Z.
Submitted 04/20/19
I've seen Dr Do a few times now, she is very compassionate and shows her concern for me. Thank you
Ellen F.
Submitted 04/20/19
I appreciate her so much. She makes me feel very important. She takes as much time with me, as my condition(s) dictate. I really like her as a person, as well as a medical professional.
Tommy P.
Submitted 04/20/19
Just did a check up on my fractured ribs to get an extension for days off
Jose M.
Submitted 04/20/19
No wait time nurses are very good and Dr Vega listens to you which is great
Richard M.
Submitted 03/24/19
As always, Dr. Montes spends enough time during my visit. He listens and takes very good care of any issues I have.
Wendy P.
Submitted 03/24/19
Very caring, didnt wait long time.

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Montes Medical Group, Inc. currently works with all major insurance providers, including HMOs, PPOs, private insurance plans, and Covered California plans, to ensure accessible and affordable care.

In addition we support most major state and federally sponsored programs, including Medi-Cal, Medicare, Covered California Plans, CHDP, and Tricare. Please contact our offices if you have any questions, and we will be happy to help!

Click here for full list & more info!

Aetna
Alignment Health Plan
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Care1st
Central Health Plan of California
Cigna
Easy Choice Atlantis Health Plan
Health Net
Humana
LA Care
Molina Healthcare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
SCAN Health Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location