4.93/5

Montes Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Inglewood, CA & Norwalk, CA

45 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Montes Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montes Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/04/18
They took me right away and happy with this office and Doctor.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Eastman really listened to me! She was thoughtful and careful in her assessment of my medical issue. Dr. Eastman acted professionally and talked to me in terminology that I understood. She had a smile and made me feel comfortable! Her follow up and follow through made all the difference for me. Although, the office was busy Dr. Eastman made me feel like I was a priority! Thank you Dr. Eastman for your caring attitude. I am grateful to you! Wishing you all the best, Cathy
Donald P.
Submitted 12/04/18
I always enjoy meeting with Dr Tran. A true & courteous professional
Petra V.
Submitted 12/03/18
Explains the results of my test, and answers all my questions. Highly recommend this provider.
Chervonda H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Nychele is so nice. She is respectful of our beliefs and is very professional. She listens when speaking about our children. She is friendly and overall just amazing!
Nora B.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Tran is very detailed and always listens to what you have to say. I trust him and his staff.
Andy G.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Tran really cares about his patients, although I don't always follow thru with his suggestions, he still treats me with the care most people don't get from their health care physicians. Your the best Dr Tran!
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great experience with Nychele she explained me very well all my questions.
Rocio R.
Submitted 10/25/18
EXELENTE TRABAJO Fui con el por que el pediatra de mi niña no estaba disponible y me gusto mucho como la examino siempre hablando con la bebe dandole la confianza para que no se asustara y llorara exelente trabajo
Tiffani L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everything was excellent
Jose C.
Submitted 10/22/18
excellent
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/17/18
it was great. she wanted to see me regarding the new medication.
Melissa A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Tiewan S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Always a great experience. Nychele is very informative.
Angelina O.
Submitted 10/12/18
She was professional in her comprehensive medical assessment. We engaged in an open dialog in which I asked several questions and she provided prossible factors which may have caused these concerns along with recommendations. She focused on me as a person and listened actively as I expressed my concerns.
Cesar M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Muy amables y rapida atencion
Christina S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Love Dr. TRAN...Only problem is he is always booked up...takes time to see him..
Juan M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent
Pauline J.
Submitted 09/27/18
She is so wonderful, listens gives good advice ...
Angie G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Satisfied with my visits

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Montes Medical Group, Inc. currently works with all major insurance providers, including HMOs, PPOs, private insurance plans, and Covered California plans, to ensure accessible and affordable care.

In addition we support most major state and federally sponsored programs, including Medi-Cal, Medicare, Covered California Plans, CHDP, and Tricare. Please contact our offices if you have any questions, and we will be happy to help!

Click here for full list & more info!

Aetna
Alignment Health Plan
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Care1st
Central Health Plan of California
Cigna
Easy Choice Atlantis Health Plan
Health Net
Humana
LA Care
Molina Healthcare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
SCAN Health Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location