4.95/5

Montes Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Inglewood, CA & Norwalk, CA

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Montes Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montes Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great experience with Nychele she explained me very well all my questions.
Rocio R.
Submitted 10/25/18
EXELENTE TRABAJO Fui con el por que el pediatra de mi niña no estaba disponible y me gusto mucho como la examino siempre hablando con la bebe dandole la confianza para que no se asustara y llorara exelente trabajo
Tiffani L.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everything was excellent
Jose C.
Submitted 10/22/18
excellent
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/17/18
it was great. she wanted to see me regarding the new medication.
Melissa A.
Submitted 10/15/18
Tiewan S.
Submitted 10/14/18
Always a great experience. Nychele is very informative.
Angelina O.
Submitted 10/12/18
She was professional in her comprehensive medical assessment. We engaged in an open dialog in which I asked several questions and she provided prossible factors which may have caused these concerns along with recommendations. She focused on me as a person and listened actively as I expressed my concerns.
Cesar M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Muy amables y rapida atencion
Christina S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Love Dr. TRAN...Only problem is he is always booked up...takes time to see him..
Juan M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent
Pauline J.
Submitted 09/27/18
She is so wonderful, listens gives good advice ...
Angie G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Satisfied with my visits
Myrna A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Tran always explains everything throughly like test results, changing medications and especially when answering my questions.
Sunny C.
Submitted 09/23/18
From the receptionist to Dr. Vegas, Everyone was pleasant, professional and on time!
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/21/18
My provider is the sweetest thing. She pays attention to what I say and suggests various things to help me with my current situation. She's great!!
Bernadine F.
Submitted 09/18/18
I have been trying to find a PCP with a great office staff in the Whittier area that I happy with for 2 yrs prior to my first office visit at Monte's Medical Group. Its been almost a year now and I have not one complaint. Dr. Amy Do is who I see and she is great. She will call me herself if she has any concerns about tests, appointments, referrals etc... and has several times. The other Physicians in the office are great as well and how I know this is, I worked for their answering service for more then ten years. The office staff and office setting is great as well. Thanks Montes Medical.
Jessie R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Don't like waiting long i will leave if wait time is to far past appointment given me. Otherwise I am good.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/29/18
Very professional, kind,and a calm demeanor..
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Nychelle was kind, personable and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Everything you’d want in someone taking care of you!

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Montes Medical Group, Inc. currently works with all major insurance providers, including HMOs, PPOs, private insurance plans, and Covered California plans, to ensure accessible and affordable care.

In addition we support most major state and federally sponsored programs, including Medi-Cal, Medicare, Covered California Plans, CHDP, and Tricare. Please contact our offices if you have any questions, and we will be happy to help!

Click here for full list & more info!

Aetna
Alignment Health Plan
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Care1st
Central Health Plan of California
Cigna
Easy Choice Atlantis Health Plan
Health Net
Humana
LA Care
Molina Healthcare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
SCAN Health Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location