Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Montes Medical Group -  - Primary Care Physician

Montes Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Inglewood, CA & Norwalk, CA

88 total reviews

Montes Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montes Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Everyone was so amazing, from Regina and Erika to Linda and the Dr. they made me feel very comfortable I was there for a physical and they really made me feel welcome
Elsa C.
Submitted 02/04/20
I felt like she cared about my health, she asked many questions and seemed interested on how I felt and what I had to say. I am very please with Montes Medical group everyone always gives their best as far as I am concerned. Thank you for an awesome job!!!!
Albert V.
Submitted 01/29/20
Satisfied
Azalea D.
Submitted 01/25/20
El Doctor Montes es buen médico se lo recomiendo, el fue al hospital y chequeo bien a mi niña.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/24/20
Amy Do, PA is awesome. I haven't met Dr. Montes yet, but she does him justice because she's very thorough and caring. They are timely and this is the first doctors office that the front office is immaculate and courteous.
Angel A.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love that the Doctor didn’t rush us through the visit. He took time to explain and made patient feel valued.
Cristina B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Love Dr. Montes!
Nora M.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff are amazing, very polite, my appointments are always on time and Dr. Amy is always caring and makes sure all your questions are answered.
Veronica A.
Submitted 10/18/19
She was great!!!!
Quinn C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Amazing staff!
Petra V.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great staff, and the doctor is great!
Nghia P.
Submitted 06/14/19
The staffs are courteous and efficient. The clinic is clean. Dr. Tran is a caring cheerful doctor. He listens and responses to my concerns.
Thinn T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone is very nice.
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional, caring excellent service.
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Laura McIntosh has always treated me with respect and helped me out by doing what she can in treating me as her patient since January 4, 2019. She is very professional and on top of things to get it done for her patient and being the best doctor that she could be to me and I’m sure she is for others too. Thank you for having her in your medical group
Sharon E.
Submitted 05/06/19
Ricardo Vega is very patient, kind and empathetic. I’ve always had a good experience with him and he doesn’t make me feel rushed or like I’m another number
Ryojin P.
Submitted 05/05/19
I am very satisfied with the very professional way that all the staff attended me.
Rhodora I.
Submitted 04/23/19
Professional, compassionate, takes time to talk to the patients, my kids felt very comfortable in talking to the doctor.
Valerie R.
Submitted 04/22/19
My doctor was very nice and caring answered all my questions. I was very pleased
Elvia H.
Submitted 04/21/19
Dr Nychele Hernandez is extremely caring and the best doctor ever!!!

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Montes Medical Group, Inc. currently works with all major insurance providers, including HMOs, PPOs, private insurance plans, and Covered California plans, to ensure accessible and affordable care.

In addition we support most major state and federally sponsored programs, including Medi-Cal, Medicare, Covered California Plans, CHDP, and Tricare. Please contact our offices if you have any questions, and we will be happy to help!

Click here for full list & more info!

Aetna
Alignment Health Plan
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Care1st
Central Health Plan of California
Cigna
Easy Choice Atlantis Health Plan
Health Net
Humana
LA Care
Molina Healthcare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
SCAN Health Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location