4.93/5

Montes Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Inglewood, CA & Norwalk, CA

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Montes Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montes Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andrea H.
Submitted 07/29/18
Nychelle was kind, personable and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Everything you’d want in someone taking care of you!
Maribel C.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Hernandez was amazing with my little girl. She was really nice and made my daughter laugh while she was crying. She was very genuine and my daughter really liked her.
Jamie G.
Submitted 07/27/18
Always extremely satisfied with all my daughter’s appts with Dr. Montes
Elaine R.
Submitted 07/26/18
It may take a while to see the doctor but it's definitely worth the wait!
Guy T.
Submitted 07/26/18
The best service ever
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/17/18
good customer service... thank you.
Steve M.
Submitted 06/16/18
Always a good experience. Very little wait, staff is pleasant and Carlos is great. Always gives me plenty of time and explains everything well.
James R.
Submitted 05/13/18
My teen daughter and I received thorough and most attentive care recently. Diagnostic skills, solutions, and communication skills are top drawer, enthusiasm for her chosen profession and patient care couldn't be better!
Emiliano P.
Submitted 05/02/18
Great service
Esperanza B.
Submitted 04/16/18
Jenny is absolutely wonderful. She really engages with you and takes the time to listen. Jenny is a great example of how a doctor should be.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 04/15/18
Amy was very helpful. She answered all my questions. Gave me all her recommendations. Perfect visit. Thank you
Virginia C.
Submitted 04/07/18
Normally I see Dr Tran but his availability was slim, so I saw Monique instead and was definitely not disappointed. She was extremely thorough and honest which I appreciate to the utmost. There is nothing better than having an appt in which you don't feel rushed and the medical consultant shows genuine care.
Alexander P.
Submitted 04/06/18
Love seeing my doctor
Alma P.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Montes takes the time to explain things thoroughly.
Yvette E.
Submitted 04/01/18
I went in for my newborns 1st checkup. Not a ling wait at all I think I went in at the perfect time. My daughter was seen quickly and not rushed. Overall it was a good visit. Thinking of continuing taking my daughter there.
Ruben L.
Submitted 03/31/18
I appreciate the quick appointment and the examination for a referral.
Walter C.
Submitted 03/24/18
Muy buen servicio
Maria P (Marilyn) L.
Submitted 03/22/18
Roxanne is very attentive and concern with my well being
April S.
Submitted 03/18/18
Nychele, is an awesome doctor. She takes her time and makes you feel like you are her only patient, she listens to you and don’t rush you out. When I have to make an appointment she is the only one that I want to see for myself and my children. I’m so thankful that I found her.

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Montes Medical Group, Inc. currently works with all major insurance providers, including HMOs, PPOs, private insurance plans, and Covered California plans, to ensure accessible and affordable care.

In addition we support most major state and federally sponsored programs, including Medi-Cal, Medicare, Covered California Plans, CHDP, and Tricare. Please contact our offices if you have any questions, and we will be happy to help!

Click here for full list & more info!

Aetna
Alignment Health Plan
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Care1st
Central Health Plan of California
Cigna
Easy Choice Atlantis Health Plan
Health Net
Humana
LA Care
Molina Healthcare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
SCAN Health Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location