4.9/5

Montes Medical Group

Primary Care Physicians located in Inglewood, CA & Norwalk, CA

77 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Montes Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montes Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Chervonda H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Nychele is such a sweet and caring doctor. She is always asking about both my children even when both aren't being seen. She is very respectful of my family's beliefs and I'm so happy we found her!
Jose L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Everyone was very friendly and took their time with their patients.
Quy T.
Submitted 03/11/19
I really appreciate the fact that this office provide blood drawing for blood test. The doctor is very polite, nice and caring. The front desk staffs and the nurses here are super nice and professional. I love this office. Its location also very convince for me. I can always easily schedule appoint at the desire time and date.
Cheryle P.
Submitted 03/07/19
I love this Dr. He always listens to what I have to say, and spends quality time with me.
Richard B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Like always outstanding... Dr. Tran is an exceptional medical professional.... the best medical care and guidance is always provided.
Fabian M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Amy Do Not Only Nice But She's A Great Listener And Addresses All My Medical Needs. Keep Up The Great Work :)
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Tran for many years and find him to be very caring and thorough during my visits. He takes time to explain and is happy to answer any questions that I may have.
Michelle S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Friendly staff. Caring and concerned Dr. who doesn't rush you along. Also, knowledgeable and helpful.
Edward T.
Submitted 03/07/19
I got lot of information how to improve my health
Michael T.
Submitted 03/06/19
best friendly Dr. I've had as a physician.
Dolores F.
Submitted 03/06/19
Nychele was very attentive and personable. The Norwalk office was difficult to find, hidden in strip mall not maintained well.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/06/19
good experience....
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/04/18
They took me right away and happy with this office and Doctor.
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Eastman really listened to me! She was thoughtful and careful in her assessment of my medical issue. Dr. Eastman acted professionally and talked to me in terminology that I understood. She had a smile and made me feel comfortable! Her follow up and follow through made all the difference for me. Although, the office was busy Dr. Eastman made me feel like I was a priority! Thank you Dr. Eastman for your caring attitude. I am grateful to you! Wishing you all the best, Cathy
Donald P.
Submitted 12/04/18
I always enjoy meeting with Dr Tran. A true & courteous professional
Petra V.
Submitted 12/03/18
Explains the results of my test, and answers all my questions. Highly recommend this provider.
Chervonda H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Nychele is so nice. She is respectful of our beliefs and is very professional. She listens when speaking about our children. She is friendly and overall just amazing!
Nora B.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Tran is very detailed and always listens to what you have to say. I trust him and his staff.
Andy G.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Tran really cares about his patients, although I don't always follow thru with his suggestions, he still treats me with the care most people don't get from their health care physicians. Your the best Dr Tran!
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great experience with Nychele she explained me very well all my questions.

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Montes Medical Group, Inc. currently works with all major insurance providers, including HMOs, PPOs, private insurance plans, and Covered California plans, to ensure accessible and affordable care.

In addition we support most major state and federally sponsored programs, including Medi-Cal, Medicare, Covered California Plans, CHDP, and Tricare. Please contact our offices if you have any questions, and we will be happy to help!

Click here for full list & more info!

Aetna
Alignment Health Plan
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brand New Day
Care1st
Central Health Plan of California
Cigna
Easy Choice Atlantis Health Plan
Health Net
Humana
LA Care
Molina Healthcare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
SCAN Health Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location